John Taylor ‎– Pause, And Think Again [EG05LP]

22.90 incl. 17% VAT

In stock


Originally released in 1971 this is pianist John Taylor’s debut album featuring an All-star octet with John Surman – soprano sax, Stan Sulzmann – alto sax, Kenny Wheeler – trumpet, Chris Pyne – trombone, Chris Laurence – bass, Tony Levin – drums, and Norma Winstone – vocals. A great example of the fine art of British Jazz in its marvelous original gatefold cover. A precious object from an unrepeatable era.

Label: Eargong Records

Cat: EG05LP

LP, Reissue



Style: Post Bop

Additional information

Weight 0.290 kg