Smif-N-Wessun – The All [L-DDM2780]

18.99 incl. 17% VAT

In stock


Smif N Wessun ‘The All’ album is entirely produced
by 9th Wonder & The Soul Council. The 12-track
album features Raekwon, Rick Ross, Rapsody, Musiq
SoulChild & more.

Label: Duck Down

Cat.No: L-DDM2780

Format: Vinyl LP

Released 2019

Additional information

Weight 0.260 kg